Hold On 072

Spring 2013 SPIN #22 (49 min)
01. 3:39 WARM UP / Tonight I’m Getting Over You – Carly Rae Jepsen
02. 4:05 SEATED & STANDING FLAT / The Phoenix – Fall Out Boy
03. 7:17 SEATED & STANDING HILL / Hold On (Extended Mix) – Matt Darey
04. 2:57 SPRINTS (3 x 15s) / Electable (Give It Up) – Jimmy Eat World
05. 4:04 SEATED & STANDING HILL / Midnight City – M83
06. 3:26 JUMPS / Flower – Moby
07. 3:31 ROLLING HILLS / The Sound Of Our Breathing – Jason Gray
08. 4:31 SEATED & STANDING HILL / Girls, Girls, Girls – Motley Crew
09. 3:59 SEATED & STANDING FLAT / Tonight – Jessica Sanchez w/ Ne-Yo
10. 3:33 JUMPS / The Mighty Fall – Fall Out Boy w/ Big Sean
11. 4:39 SPRINTS (3 x 30s) / People Like Us (Project 46 Remix) – Kelly Clarkson
12. 4:57 COOL DOWN & STRETCH / Fast Car – Tracy Chapman

On Spotify:

Great track from the newest Fall Out Boy release, but not so sure about this dark video on YouTube:

For my classes last month, I played segments of the BBC Planet Earth series in celebration of Earth Month. This month I wanted to continue with the videos and came up with this (it’s a 14 minute sample version of the full 46 minute DVD/slide show). Just add your own cycling playlist and a cycling studio…and you’re ready to ride!:

Enjoy the Ride!


Find me on Spotify, Twitter, Instagram & other places on the web...or at my local YMCA in the Cycle Studio! Recently ICG® WATTRATE® POWER certified, I've been a certified Mad Dogg Athletics Spinning Instructor since October 2012. I have taught classes at Davenport University, The University Club, SNAP Fitness (Watermark CC), Grand Rapids Parks & Recreation Dept., and Greater Grand Rapids YMCAs. Be Well... Enjoy the Ride! 🚴🏻🎶😅

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s