On My Way 019

Spin Fall 2012 #8 (48 min)
01 Send Me On My Way – Rusted Root (Warm up)
02 Sweet Nothing – Calvin Harris w/ Florence Welch (Seated / Standing Flat)
03 On My Way – The Neighbors w/ Greg Camp (Seated Climb)
04 Till the World Ends – Brittney Spears (Sprints)
05 Tribal – Mala (Seated Flat)
06 Your Body – Christina Aguilera (Seated / Standing Climb)
07 River’s Rising – Leftover Salmon (Seated / Standing Flat)
08 Scream – Usher (Running with Resistance)
09 I Won’t Back Down – Everclear (Jumps)
10 Wide Awake – Katy Perry (Standing Climb)
11 Catch My Breath – Kelly Clarkson (Sprints)
12 The Awakening – Matthew Bilen (Cool down)


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Frederik says:

    Hi Steve i want to download some pf your spinning lists.How can i go about it and what will the cost be.Regards Frikkie frederikkoen@gmail.com

    1. Only the list are available…copy and paste into a word doc. You can go to iTunes to buy the individual tracks.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s