Stronger 001

Spin Spring 2012 #2 (45 min)
01 Supernatural – Daughtry (Warm up)
02 Yeah 3X – Chris Brown (Jog)
03 On The Floor – Jennifer Lopez w/ Pitbull (Quick Spin)
04 American Woman – Lenny Kravitz (Steep Climb)
05 Hot N Cold – Katy Perry (Jumps)
06 Cheers – Rihanna (Climb)
07 Without You – David Guetta w/ Usher (Sprints)
08 Ants Marching – Dave Matthews Band (Jumps)
09 Stronger – Kanye West (Climb)
10 Till The World Ends – Britney Spears (Sprints)
11 Nothing Left To Lose – Mat Kearney (Cool down)


Find me on Spotify, Twitter, Instagram & other places on the web...or at my local YMCA in the Cycle Studio! Recently ICG® WATTRATE® POWER certified, I've been a certified Mad Dogg Athletics Spinning Instructor since October 2012. I have taught classes at Davenport University, The University Club, SNAP Fitness (Watermark CC), Grand Rapids Parks & Recreation Dept., and Greater Grand Rapids YMCAs. Be Well... Enjoy the Ride! 🚴🏻🎶😅

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s